[ViDEO] ‘Til I Die G-MiX (FreeVerse) – @FAMEiZ_SLE

“I was thinking about people that say they support you but don’t, and are very flaky when it comes to supporting. I felt like that verse was just me expressing how I felt about the whole situation about supporting. If you support, why don’t you support the person that is trying to make it, but instead you support a person that has already made it, when there are starving artist out here like me.” – FAMEiZ

This was an excerpt from an interview done on Texas artist FAMEiZ by SouthernFetishTV

Till I Die (G-Mix)
@FAMEiZ_SLE
Directed by: Relly Relle
Edited by: @DjBananaz

for Booking or Features contact: TheSouthernFetish@gmail.com

also go purchase latest EP The Refill on iTunes today

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-refill-ep/id520517173

Leave a Reply

